$16 000 000

Get results for one of the world's biggest lotto jackpot games as soon as they're available, right here on our SuperLotto Plus Results page. You can get additional details of the game and visit our play page to participate in upcoming draws with just the click of a button.
If you purchase a ticket using our service and your numbers are called in the SuperLotto Plus draw, we'll contact you straight away and help you with your jackpot winnings collection process.

Draw DateWinning ResultsDetails
Sunday, Sep 24 03:59No results for this draw yetPlay Now SuperLotto Plus
Thursday, Sep 21 03:59
436384046
21
View Details
Sunday, Sep 17 03:59
4572633
19
View Details
Thursday, Sep 14 03:59
212163244
2
View Details
Sunday, Sep 10 03:59
1415223646
21
View Details
Thursday, Sep 07 03:59
1325314347
14
View Details
Sunday, Sep 03 03:59
13153041
12
View Details
Thursday, Aug 31 03:59
2122353847
22
View Details
Sunday, Aug 27 03:59
14132745
16
View Details
Thursday, Aug 24 03:59
78202735
7
View Details
Page1of 32Previous page

translation missing: en.past_results.superlotto-plus.seo
100 Protectio Online100 SecureStamp 100 CashbackComodo Logo

This website is operated by EU-Logistik-Transport, a.s, register offices at Osloboditeľov 516, 08204 Drienov, Slovak Republic.
Lottosend offers a remote and secure lottery concierge service for secure online lottery ticket purchase and are neither associated nor endorsed by The National Lottery, MUSL, Camelot Plc, or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.
©Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.