$ 32 000 000

Get results for one of the world's biggest lotto jackpot games as soon as they're available, right here on our SuperLotto Plus Results page. You can get additional details of the game and visit our play page to participate in upcoming draws with just the click of a button.
If you purchase a ticket using our service and your numbers are called in the SuperLotto Plus draw, we'll contact you straight away and help you with your jackpot winnings collection process.

Draw DateWinning ResultsDetails
Thursday, Apr 27 03:59No results for this draw yetPlay Now SuperLotto Plus
Sunday, Apr 23 03:59
613163944
13
View Details
Thursday, Apr 20 03:59
228333438
4
View Details
Sunday, Apr 16 03:59
310161819
2
View Details
Thursday, Apr 13 03:59
914172329
5
View Details
Sunday, Apr 09 03:59
612222736
19
View Details
Thursday, Apr 06 03:59
2033354041
11
View Details
Sunday, Apr 02 03:59
810353947
23
View Details
Thursday, Mar 30 03:59
710112135
13
View Details
Sunday, Mar 26 03:59
1013171820
11
View Details
Page1of 28Previous page
100 Protectio Online100 SecureStamp 100 CashbackComodo Logo

This website is operated by EU-Logistik-Transport, a.s, register offices at Osloboditeľov 516, 08204 Drienov, Slovak Republic.
Lottosend offers a remote and secure concierge service for secure online lottery ticket purchasing and are neither associated nor endorsed by The National Lottery, MUSL, Camelot Plc, or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.
©Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.