Spiner

Infos zum Spiel SuperLotto Plus

Superlottoplus 85x85
$38 SuperLotto PlusMillion
Jetzt spielen

Was ist SuperLotto Plus?

SuperLotto Plus auch bekannt als “The California Lottery” ist eine mehrstaatige Lotterie, die MEGA Jackpots bietet, die bei $7 Millionen beginnen und es zu einem der bekanntesten Lottospiele in Amerika machen. SuperLotto Plus bietet attraktive Preise und die Chance Nebenpreise mit nur der MEGA Zahl zu gewinnen oder alles abzuräumen und alle 5 richtig zu haben sowie die MEGA Zahl. Mit zwei Ziehungen pro Woche und neun Preiskategorien, aus denen man gewinnen kann, ist SuperLotto Plus eine lustige und beliebte Lotterie für Spieler aller Arten.

Wie Sie spielen:

Um an der SuperLotto Ziehung teilzunehmen, müssen Sie 5 von 47 möglichen Zahlen für Ihre normalen Zahlen wählen und auch 1 von 27 Mega Zahlen (Bonuskugel) wählen. Den Hauptpreis gewinnen alle, die die 5 richtigen Zahlen ausgewählt haben und bei denen auch die MEGA Zahl passt. Sie können wählen, ob Sie ein einzelnes Ticket kaufen oder sich zusammenschließen und bei einer Interessengemeinschaft mitmachen.

Gewinnchancen U.S. - SuperLotto Plus

DivisionRichtig getippte ZahlenGewinnchancen
15 richtige Zahlen + MEGA Ball 1 zu 41,416,353
25 richtige Zahlen 1 zu 1,592,937
34 richtige Zahlen + MEGA Ball1 zu 197,221
44 richtige Zahlen 1 zu 7,585
5 3 richtige Zahlen + MEGA Ball1 zu 4,810
63 richtige Zahlen 1 zu 185
72 richtige Zahlen + MEGA Ball1 zu 361
81 richtige Zahlen + MEGA Ball1 zu 74
9Nur MEGA Ball 1 zu 49

Preis Divisionen

DivisionRichtig getippte Zahlen
15 + 1PB
25 + 0PB
34 + 1PB
44 + 0PB
53 + 1PB
63+ 0PB
72+ 1PB
81+ 1PB
90+ 1PB

SuperLotto Plus Geschichte:

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1985 hat SuperLotto Plus über 10,5 Milliarden US-Dollar für öffentliche Schulen in Kalifornien und über 27 Milliarden US-Dollar an Preisgeldern für den Gewinn von Lottospielern eingebracht. Rund 95% aller Einnahmen aus dem Verkauf von Lottoscheinen fließen als Investitionen in Klassenzimmer, Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen und staatliche Bildung in die kalifornische Öffentlichkeit zurück. SuperLotto Plus fördert die lokale Bildung und fördert den Wandel für eine bessere Zukunft. SuperLotto Plus ist die größte Lotterie, die nur in Kalifornien angeboten wird, und die einen minimalen Jackpot von 7 Millionen US-Dollar bietet, der regelmäßig Höhen von fast 200 Millionen US-Dollar erreicht.

Mit einem Mindestjackpot von 7 Millionen Dollar sind die Spieler immer an dem SuperLotto Plus interessiert. Es ist eine ideale Lotterie, für ein Abonnement, da Sie immer wissen, dass die Gewinnerpreise hoch sein werden.

Min jackpot 7,000,000 USD

Rekord Jackpot 193,000,000 USD

Steuern

Preise im Wert von über 599 US-Dollar unterliegen Steuern und zusätzlichen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Es gibt jedoch keine kalifornischen / lokalen Steuern.

Was passiert, wenn ich gewinne?

Wenn Sie einen Jackpot gewinnen, haben Sie zwei Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihren Gewinn einfordern können. Die Erste ist die Übliche, bei der Jackpot-Gewinner in 30 jährlichen Zahlungen ausbezahlt werden und Sie 180 Tage Zeit haben, um Ihren Preis zu beanspruchen. Wenn Sie den Jackpot gewinnen und Ihr Preis von der Lotterie genehmigt wird, haben Sie 60 Tage Zeit, um den Barwert des Preises im Voraus anstelle von 30 jährlichen Zahlungen zu wählen.

Tipps & Tricks um Ihre Gewinnchancen zu erhöhen

Der beste Weg Ihre Gewinnchancen zu erhöhen, ist der Kauf eines Gruppenspieltickets. Es ist pure Logik und Mathematik. Wenn Sie ein Gruppenspielticket kaufen, dann „sammeln“ Sie Ihre Tickets praktisch und erhöhen so Ihre Chancen immens.

Zum Beispiel: Wenn Sie ein Einzelticket für eine SuperLotto Plus Ziehung kaufen wollen, wird Sie das ungefähr 2$AUD offline kosten und überall bis zu 5$ AUD pro Ticket online. Mit einer Gruppenspiel Option kaufen Sie Anteile von einem Gruppenticket online. 50 Tickets können eine Gruppe ausmachen (Gruppen können alles von 30-100 Tickets zusammengruppiert sein). Diese Gruppe aus 50 Tickets wird dann in 100 Teile geteilt und jeder Anteil kann getrennt verkauft werden, auf diese Art kann der Spieler einen Anteil in einer Gruppe von 50 Tickets zu einem viel günstigeren Preis kaufen, wie 0.16$ pro Ticket. Wenn eines der Gruppentickets als Gewinner gezogen wird, dann wird der Gewinnbetrag aufgeteilt, je nachdem wie viele Anteile Sie in der Gruppe besitzen.

Wenn wir also eine Gruppe aus 50 Tickets haben, geteilt in 100 Anteile und Sie kaufen 10 Anteile in der Gruppe, dann gehören Ihnen 10% der Gruppe aus 50 Tickets. Das heißt, wenn die Ticketgruppe einen Gewinner darin hat, sagen wir einmal 100,000.00$ AUD dann würden Sie 10% von der Gesamtsumme erhalten, das heißt, Sie würden $10,000.00 AUD gewinnen.

$ 42 000 000

What is SuperLotto Plus?

SuperLotto Plus, also known as "The California Lottery", is a multi-state lottery that offers MEGA jackpots starting at $7 million, making it one of the most popular lottery games in the US. SuperLotto Plus offers head-turning prizes and the chance to win secondary prizes with just the MEGA number, or hit it huge by matching all 5 numbers and the MEGA number. With two draws every week and nine prize categories to win from, SuperLotto Plus is a fun and popular lottery for players of all types.

How To Play SuperLotto Plus:

To take part in the SuperLotto Plus draw you need to pick 5 out of 47 possible numbers for your regular numbers and also choose 1 out of 27 MEGA numbers (bonus ball). The top tier prize is awarded to anyone who has correctly picked 5 regular numbers and also matched the MEGA number. You can choose between buying a single ticket or pooling together and joining a group game.Group games are better option if you want to increase your chances without spending a fortune.
See below: Tips & Tricks For Increasing Your Odds.

When Do The Draws Take Place

Wednesday & Saturday
7:45 PM PST / 10:45 PM EST / 5:45 AM GMT / 2:45 PM AUS

Chances to win U.S. – SuperLotto Plus


Divisions Match Winning Odds
1st Prize 5 Regular + MEGA Ball 1 in 41,416,353
2nd Prize 5 Regular 1 in 1,592,937
3rd Prize 4 Regular + MEGA Ball 1 in 197,221
4th Prize 4 Regular 1 in 7,585
5th Prize 3 Regular + Bonus Ball 1 in 4,810
6th Prize 3 Regular 1 in 185
7th Prize 2 Regular + MEGA Ball 1 in 361
8th Prize 1 Regular + MEGA Ball 1 in 74
9th Prize MEGA Ball Only 1 in 49

SuperLotto Plus History

Since its beginning in 1985, SuperLotto Plus has contributed over $10.5 billion to California's public schools and more than $27 billion in prize money to winning lotto players. Approximately 95% of all revenue from lottery ticket sales makes its way back to the California public as investments in classrooms, charity and State education. SuperLotto Plus benefits local education and promotes change for a better future. SuperLotto Plus is the biggest of the California-only lotteries and features a minimal jackpot of $7 million that reaches heights of nearly $200 million on regular basis.

Having a minimum jackpot at $7 million means players are always interested in playing the SuperLotto Plus. It is an ideal lottery to set up a subscription as you always know that the wining prizes will be high.

Minimum Jackpot

$7,000,000 USD

Record Jackpot

$193,000,000 USD

Taxes

Prizes worth over $599 are subject to taxes and additional regulation required by law. However, there are no California state/local taxes.

What Happens if I Win?

When you win a jackpot you will have a two options as to how you would like to claim your winnings. The first is the most common, where jackpot winners’ are paid in 30 annual payments and you have 180 days to claim your prize. However, if you win the jackpot and your prize is validated by the Lottery, you will have 60 days to choose the upfonrt cash value of the prize instead of 30 annual payments.

Tips & Tricks For Increasing Your Odds

The best way to increase your odds is to buy group game tickets. It’s pure logic & math. When you buy group game tickets you essentially ‘pool together’ your tickets and therefore up your odds immensely.

For example: If you wanted to buy a single ticket for a SuperLotto Plus draw it will cost you $2 offline, and anywhere up to $5 per ticket online. With a group game option you buy shares in a group of tickets online. 50 tickets could make up one group (groups can be anywhere from 30-100 tickets grouped together). This group of 50 tickets is then split into 100 shares and each share can be sold separately, this way the player can buy a share in a group of 50 tickets for a prices much cheaper, as little as $0.16 per ticket. If one of the group’s ticket is a winner then the winning amount will be split according to how many shares you have in the group.

So, if we have a group of 50 tickets, split into 100 shares and you buy 10 shares in the group, you own 10% of the group of 50 tickets. This means if the group of tickets has a winner in it, say $100,000.00, you would receive 10% of this total, meaning you would win $10,000.00.


Prize Divisions

Position123456789
Match5 + 1PB5 + 0PB4 + 1PB4 + 0PB3 + 1PB3 + 0PB2 + 1PB1 + 1PB0 + 1PB
100 Protectio Online100 SecureStamp 100 CashbackComodo Logo

This website is operated by EU-Logistik-Transport, a.s, register offices at Osloboditeľov 516, 08204 Drienov, Slovak Republic.
Lottosend offers a remote and secure concierge service for secure online lottery ticket purchase and are neither associated nor endorsed by The National Lottery, MUSL, Camelot Plc, or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.
©Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.