Not published yet

9 Amazing prize categories to win from!
Check your lucky numbers here to see if you've won in the El Gordo de la Primitiva. The lottery prize starts at €5 Million and offers great odds of winning with its 9 prize levels to win from, so check the results carefully to see if you've managed to match any of the drawn numbers. Choose your 6 lucky numbers, 5 from a pool of 1-54 plus 1 Reintegro number from a pool of 0-9. Pick your numbers below.

Want to increase your chances of winning? Choose from 2, 5, or 10 draws and increase your chances of winning even more! It's easy to play and you can play from anywhere!. You can play this exciting lottery here

Draw DateWinning ResultsDetails
Sunday, Jul 30 11:59No results for this draw yetPlay Now El Gordo
Sunday, Jul 23 11:59No results for this draw yetPlay Now El Gordo
Sunday, Jul 16 11:59
2438454751
3
View Details
Sunday, Jul 09 11:59
729404146
5
View Details
Sunday, Jul 02 11:59
927313234
1
View Details
Sunday, Jun 25 11:59
1291238
6
View Details
Sunday, Jun 18 11:59
513314252
5
View Details
Sunday, Jun 11 11:59
23132943
0
View Details
Sunday, Jun 04 11:59
615222954
8
View Details
Sunday, May 28 11:59
111135053
1
View Details
Page1of 14Previous page

Seo
100 Protectio Online100 SecureStamp 100 CashbackComodo Logo

This website is operated by EU-Logistik-Transport, a.s, register offices at Osloboditeľov 516, 08204 Drienov, Slovak Republic.
Lottosend offers a remote and secure lottery concierge service for secure online lottery ticket purchase and are neither associated nor endorsed by The National Lottery, MUSL, Camelot Plc, or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.
©Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.