Not published yet

9 Amazing prize categories to win from!
Check your lucky numbers here to see if you've won in the El Gordo de la Primitiva. The lottery prize starts at €5 Million and offers great odds of winning with its 9 prize levels to win from, so check the results carefully to see if you've managed to match any of the drawn numbers. Choose your 6 lucky numbers, 5 from a pool of 1-54 plus 1 Reintegro number from a pool of 0-9. Pick your numbers below.

Want to increase your chances of winning? Choose from 2, 5, or 10 draws and increase your chances of winning even more! It's easy to play and you can play from anywhere!. You can play this exciting lottery here

Draw DateWinning ResultsDetails
Sunday, Mar 05 11:59No results for this draw yetPlay Now El Gordo
Sunday, Feb 26 11:59No results for this draw yetPlay Now El Gordo
Sunday, Feb 19 11:59
731373839
7
View Details
Sunday, Feb 12 11:59
1722293248
4
View Details
Sunday, Feb 05 11:59
79101337
3
View Details
Sunday, Jan 29 11:59
1540414951
9
View Details
Sunday, Jan 22 11:59
1120233240
8
View Details
Sunday, Jan 15 11:59
321313946
2
View Details
Sunday, Jan 08 20:30
1238414353
9
View Details
Sunday, Jan 01 20:30
610324551
6
View Details
Page1of 12Previous page
100 Protectio Online100 SecureStamp 100 CashbackComodo Logo

©Copyright 2017 Lottosend.com operated by EU-Logistik-Transport, a.s, All Rights Reserved.
Payment management services provided by Exchange Plus Inc. of 81 Oxford St. London, W1D 2EU, UK
Lottosend offers a remote and secure concierge service for remote lottery ticket purchase and pickup. Read More