Monday Draws & Latest Results

Share Button

Monday Lotto:

Every Monday the Australian Monday Lotto is drawn at 3:30 AM PST/6:30 AM EST/11:30 AM GMT/9:30 PM AUS

Here is the latest results for the Australian Monday Lotto:

 

Australian Monday Lotto Results

 

 

Click here to find out the prize breakdown & see if you won